Wellness all around

A few days ago, I did a presentation for a group of women and the comments I heard was I didn’t think of wellness as being so broad. I have been focused on improving my physical, emotional and spiritual wellness but I forgot to pay attention to the impact of financial and environmental wellness. I didn’t even realize that I could be well in so many areas. I had shared with the group my wellness coaching conversation as part of my initiative to expand the scope of wellness. Below is an overview of the conversation.

Having a wellness conversation is an opportunity to look at how well you’re doing in all areas of your life. How well are you doing? I would like to give you an opportunity to join with me and other women who are interested in sharing and learning from each other to improve our overall wellness.

As you know, March 8, 2013 is designated by the United Nations as International Women’s Day. I am also celebrating the entire month of March as women’s wellness month and would like to invite you to join our commencing event on March 7, 2013 – Women’s Wellness Mastermind session. This is the 3rd year that we are doing this to support women in finding new and innovative ways to improve their wellness. Go here to join us: http://www.interpersonalwellness.com/womens-wellness-mastermind-session

_______________________________________________________________________

Joyce Odidison is a Conflict Analyst, Strategist, Interpersonal Wellness Expert, Business and Executive Coach who works with entrepreneurs, mid-career professionals, executives and their organizations to address challenges and conflicts, to maximize time, resources and energy so they maintain life balance and wellness. She is also director of the only ICF approved training for Coaches and Wellness Facilitators in Manitoba. You can learn about the IWS Network of Coaches and Facilitators by clicking the link below.






Leave a comment