31 Days of Gratitude Challenge

I’m amazed that its already December. I have had an amazingly busy year and I am grateful for everything that I have been able to accomplish in my business and what I still intend to do and give. I feel eternally grateful and rather than being grateful on my own or just saying I’m grateful, I want to share my gratitude with as many people I can and also give them something to be grateful for. As a result, I am giving away 31 free wellness coaching sessions in the month of December to say thank you God for everything that I am and those I love. If you want to join my gratitude train, please go here to get your free wellness coaching session here. Or click this page for more information. Don’t forget to click the sign-up button under my photo to access the sign-up form.

So what are you grateful for in 2013? 

I would love to hear your list of things you are grateful for.

To Your Wellness

Joyce

http://www.intepersonalwellness.com

Leave a comment